positive review  I would definitely recommend We Move Homes. Their service is very professional yet friendly. We used them a few months ago and again last week for my parents in law. They were also very pleased at the service received. Thank you Ketan and the team!!

    Praksha Karsan Avatar Praksha Karsan
    11th January 2019

    positive review  What a fantastic company! We move homes! you definitely do! So seamless and stress free and that’s what we wanted and you guys DONE ✅ that! Thanks ketz n Wesley 5 stars ⭐️ All the way Mitch n david

    Mitch Devine Avatar Mitch Devine
    7th January 2019

    positive review  Hi Gary&bill moved us on the 18dec, they done a fantastic job can not praise them enough, highley reccomend we move homes. thank you guys. Russell&karen

    Russell Stuart Avatar Russell Stuart
    29th December 2018

    positive review  The team moved us from Hertford to Raunds on Saturday. What more can I say!!!! Fantastic service fantastic guys fantastic everything!!!! Could not have done it with out them. 150% recommend The teams. Thanks for everything

    Ben Jones Avatar Ben Jones
    3rd December 2018

    positive review  Ketz & the We Move Homes team moved me yesterday & today with full packing & moving etc ... OMG were they great, speedy & efficient - would highly recommend as they had to move home & office which was almost as much again! As they really found out! Lovely team & what really sold it to me was the lady packer on hand. Thank you guys. Sophie

    Sophie Bowman Avatar Sophie Bowman
    29th November 2018

    5 star review  Great service, we can't thank you enough!

    Gemma Manderson Avatar Gemma Manderson
    15th October 2018

    positive review  Fantastic service from start to finish! Cannot recommend them enough. Friendly, efficient and reliable. Would def use again 😊

    Daniela Miceli Avatar Daniela Miceli
    9th September 2018

    positive review  What a great company. The staff we excellent. From start to finish they were all friendly, polite and very hard working. Nothing was to much trouble. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much for making moving house so easy.

    Mark Nicholson Avatar Mark Nicholson
    12th August 2018

    5 star review  Ketz and his team moved us last Thursday and we couldn’t be happier with the service! Highly recommended, so professional and patient considering we didn’t complete until after 3pm! Big thanks to you all again! Kerrie & Liam

    Kerrie Durkin-Wallen Avatar Kerrie Durkin-Wallen
    6th August 2018

    5 star review  Great service from you- thank u! Really friendly, really helpful and super efficient!

    Emma Burgoyne Avatar Emma Burgoyne
    29th July 2018

    5 star review  We had great experience with Ketz and his team. They were very professional and extremely hard working. I’ll be recommending them to everyone I know who is thinking of moving.

    Jana Ali Avatar Jana Ali
    24th July 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Ketz and the team. You took the stress out of the day and kept me calm. Would highly recommend your company.

    Kellie King Avatar Kellie King
    10th July 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic team work , thank you for our smooth move , highly recommend.

    Babs Magpie Price Avatar Babs Magpie Price
    9th July 2018

    5 star review  Alan and Bill moved us today and were absolutely fantastic- professional and so helpful. They have taken all of the hassle and stress out of moving day!

    Jill Pearson Avatar Jill Pearson
    3rd July 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service!! So friendly and hard working. Made our long distance move easy....thanks guys

    Sue Dowler Avatar Sue Dowler
    30th May 2018

    5 star review  

    Memz Yentz Avatar Memz Yentz
    22nd May 2018

    3 star review  Polite guys, good removal service but broke wardrobe dismantling it and never managed to get things resolved...

    Kerrie Boyes Avatar Kerrie Boyes
    21st May 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic, would recommend to everyone, friendly and efficient, took all the stress out of moving!

    Janlyn Griffiths Avatar Janlyn Griffiths
    4th May 2018

    1 star review  Thanks for the cancellation of our move via email with just 10 days notice.� top work!!

    Nigel Millen Avatar Nigel Millen
    25th April 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for helping us move today. Really friendly down to earth professional staff. Would definitely recommend �

    Rebecca Dale Avatar Rebecca Dale
    31st March 2018

    5 star review  

    Maggie Termine Avatar Maggie Termine
    28th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Uday Lakhani Avatar Uday Lakhani
    28th March 2018

    5 star review  Exceptional service and friendly team. Perfect all rounders

    Minaxi Rani Gohil Avatar Minaxi Rani Gohil
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Tom Gohil Avatar Tom Gohil
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Sejal Mandalia ◊ Avatar Sejal Mandalia ◊
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Hannah Wajid Avatar Hannah Wajid
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Dave Parsons Avatar Dave Parsons
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Danny Hall Avatar Danny Hall
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service ..highly recommend this hard working company.

    Mahul Parmar Avatar Mahul Parmar
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  

    Gary Southam Avatar Gary Southam
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  Moved us a few years ago - fantastic team. Thank you x

    Carmela McGrath Avatar Carmela McGrath
    27th March 2018

    5 star review  I would like to thank all the guys and girls that help us move on the 19/03/2018. You was the best and helped out a lot. Thank you so much for everything you did for us.

    Louisa Meadowcroft Avatar Louisa Meadowcroft
    20th March 2018

    5 star review  Ketz, Joe and Bill moved us today and we cannot praise them highly enough. Courteous and professional throughout and willing to help with anything, including taking down stair gates when my husband forgot. Completely faultless and even did nice little touches like a courtesy call the night before to check we were all ready. They really took the stress out of moving! Thanks guys!

    Sarah Kate Cross Avatar Sarah Kate Cross
    16th March 2018

    5 star review  A great removal firm very professional and cafeull , freindly, highly recommend ,thanks for the move ���

    Lee Spenceley Avatar Lee Spenceley
    24th February 2018

    5 star review  Amazing company! Very proffesional yet so easy to talk to and get on with! We had a disaster on our moving day but they managed to adjust times for us! They did an amazing job at dismantling and rebuilding our funiture and moving it all out of a flat with very narrow stairs! Already recommended them! We will be using them again 100% Plus they put up with our annoying dogs! Bonus!

    Kirsty Ellen Whisker Avatar Kirsty Ellen Whisker
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Just wanted to say thankyou for moving us to our new family home in Stevenage on 04.01.18. Ketz, Joe and Vince you were brilliant. We didn't complete and get our keys till 4.30 and they were so patient. Had such a laugh with them and they was so careful with everything and even built the furniture for us in our new home. Can't thank you enough for such a stress free move. Thanks for making it fun 🙂 highly recommended to anyone! Can, Rob and Sophie

    Carolan Peduto Avatar Carolan Peduto
    6th January 2018

    5 star review  Amazing work today guys. Thank you for helping us move into our house today. Very helpful, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend. Gemma & Wayne

    Gemma Louise Spurling Avatar Gemma Louise Spurling
    22nd December 2017

    5 star review  Amazing company!! Made us feel very relaxed. Was a stress free and quick move all went to plan. Would highly recommend these guys. �

    Sarah Moxham Avatar Sarah Moxham
    13th December 2017

    5 star review  Can not fault we move homes in the slightest. Had the pleasure of having them with me for 2 days for 2 moves. They where efficient and friendly. Always making sure we was ok knowing how stressed you get when moving. Amazing guys thank you

    Nicci Bull Avatar Nicci Bull
    5th November 2017

    5 star review  These guys were totally amazing, didn't stop from the minute they arrived until everything was in the van and on its way to our new home. They were very careful with all our stuff and we had a good laugh with them all day long, and they even offered to help empty my car of the few bits I had in there. They made what was a very emotional day for my family leaving our home of 18 years a very positive and happy day. Well done guys would totally recommend you every time.

    Tracey Dobinson Avatar Tracey Dobinson
    28th September 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service from ketz and the gang. Highly recomended. *****

    David Shipp Avatar David Shipp
    17th September 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service from start to finish from Ketz and Simon. They were professional, courteous and very friendly. They took care of our belongings and us superbly. Highly recommended and so glad we chose We Move Homes to move us. Thanks so so much! P.s even my 70 yr old Dad was impressed!

    Claire Dixon Avatar Claire Dixon
    15th September 2017

    5 star review  What can I say about these guys!?! Apart from AMAZING! Didn't stop from the minute they arrived to the minute they left! Full of consideration for us and our things and couldn't be more helpful! Loved the team of guys that helped us move into our new beautiful home and made the final part of our very long Journey easy as pie! You were ALL kind, courteous and a good laugh all day! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you did xxxx

    Lynda Reed Avatar Lynda Reed
    1st September 2017

    5 star review  

    Linda Lee Avatar Linda Lee
    9th August 2017

    5 star review  Massive thanks to Ketz and the boys for a fantastic removal service yesterday! Such a friendly and professional team they took away all the stress of moving home x

    Lisa Taylor Avatar Lisa Taylor
    14th July 2017

    5 star review  Can't recommend these guys enough. Thanks again. Tom and Careena.

    Thomas Mahaffy Avatar Thomas Mahaffy
    8th July 2017

    5 star review  

    Vicki Terry Avatar Vicki Terry
    30th May 2017

    5 star review  Great service from Ketz and Brett. It was a lot of waiting around but they were professional and efficient. Thank you

    Linda Rodney Avatar Linda Rodney
    5th December 2016

    4 star review  Great guys who went out of their way to fit us in on an already busy day for them. The team were really friendly and helpful on the day of the move. Would recommend.

    Katherine Whitley Avatar Katherine Whitley
    18th November 2016

    5 star review  Superb service, loads of enthusiasm, really nice bunch of lads, as mentioned before they have a 'can do' attitude which helped make our move so stress free. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone in Herts, Essex or North London. Thanks so much for moving us!

    Steve Tutton Avatar Steve Tutton
    26th October 2016

    5 star review  Honest, reliable, professional. So pleased with the job they did for us.

    Suzin Esmaily Avatar Suzin Esmaily
    2nd September 2016

    5 star review  Wanna say a big thanks to Ketz and Alan for doing our move on Saturday as without them we would of found it hard to do ourselfs,they made the move feel really easy having a laugh and even my son with adhd found the move easy so without a doubt they r the best people to move u they r fun guys couldn't ask for better people will definitely recommend them to friends and family xx

    Anna Addis Avatar Anna Addis
    22nd August 2016

    5 star review  Ketz and the team did a great job moving house for us. A stress free event for us...especially with Ketz and the team doing our packing for us. We had some furniture and a trampoline that needed to be reassembled a couple of weeks after moving, and Ketz came back at our convenience to do the job. Thanks very much!!

    Shafeek Alibhai Avatar Shafeek Alibhai
    26th July 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant team on our job. Would highly recommend you guys to any customers considering We Move Homes. Very professional, no damage and a really polite bunch of chaps. Well done lads

    Rhian Harris Avatar Rhian Harris
    28th June 2016

    5 star review  Ketz and his team helped me move last Fri. His work ethic was brilliant, all problems were solvable... His prices are very fair and great value for money. Would highly recommend him... Thanks a lot Ketz

    Leighton Thomas Avatar Leighton Thomas
    8th June 2016

    5 star review  The guys moved me from a 3 bed house in Enfield to a 5th floor apartment in Ipswich. Absolutely top class service, starting at 6.30am in London and all done by 2pm.

    Richard Page Avatar Richard Page
    29th May 2016

    5 star review  Great guys!! Cant recommend them enough!! So helpful and professional! Top Service! Use with confidence!

    Kenny Day Avatar Kenny Day
    25th May 2016

    5 star review  Many thanks to Ketz + team for helping my grandparents move from my family home to their new flat. With their English being minimal and everything happening last minute We move homes were swift & understand of the situation and helped every step of the way. I highly recommend We move homes!

    Nicholas Walker Avatar Nicholas Walker
    15th May 2016

    5 star review  Thank you to Ketz and his team for all their help to move me and my family from Hertfordshire to Scotland. Really impressed with their service, picking up day before our move up and keeping me calm under stressful conditions! Would highly recommend their services 🙂 Many thanks for the gift for our new home too!

    Jane Nolan Avatar Jane Nolan
    12th March 2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much Ketz and team, what a wonderful job you did with our house move. You put in a great shift moving some awkward bits and bobs to the new house full of stairs!!! All with a smile on your faces. Nothing was too much trouble and your team were friendly, professional and real grafters. Your communication throughout has been fantastic and I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone who wanting the stress taken out of their move. Thanks again!

    Catriona Geraghty Avatar Catriona Geraghty
    1st March 2016